 |
|
NONE: ONLINE ADS>> JustHits.Com - who are they?
ONLINE ADS>> JustHits.Com - who are they?
Mark J. Welch, Esq. (markwelch_at_ca-probate.com)
Mon, 09 Jun 1997 15:00:25 -0700
Okay, I saw an advertisement for "JustHits" in AdBytes and
I'm having trouble getting any useful information. No phone
number (the contact number in Internic is disconnected), only
a partial address (no suite number), no individual contact names,
no hint as to where they are getting a 'network' of sites to resell
space for. How do I get in touch with these folks? Has anyone
had any experience with this vapor-company?
It looks like someone who has figured out a way to generate
visitors (heck, I can do that, using some of those spiffy top-200
keywords) and has decided to charge for sending them your way.
They specifically disclaim any responsibility for the quality of
visitors, and even expressly admit that their pricing is for
"non-unique" visitors (so it could just be one 15-year-old
visiting 1,000 times).
I hope they paid cash for their online-ads ad.
-- Mark J. Welch (510) 462-8483 http://www.ca-probate.com/
-- Web Site Banner Ads (Networks, Brokers, Exchanges, Software, PSAs):
-- http://www.ca-probate.com/comm_net.htm
-- Web Counters: http://www.ca-probate.com/counter.htm
HOW TO JOIN THE ONLINE ADVERTISING DISCUSSION LIST
|
With an archive of more than 14,000 postings, since 1996 the
Online Advertising Discussion List has been the Internet's leading forum focused on professional discussion
of online advertising and online media buying and selling strategies, results, studies, tools, and media
coverage. If you wish to join the discussion list, please use this link to sign up on the home page of the Online Advertising Discussion List. |
|
|
Online Advertising Industry Leaders:
Local SEO with Video
Houston SEO
Houston Web Design
Add your company...

|